Welcome to Suskiebass.org

Home of the PA Suskie Bassmasters

The PA Suskie Bassmasters is governed by a 7 member Board of Directors. Board members serve 3 year terms and elections are held in August of each year.

2016-2017  Board of Directors

Ed Mrochko - President

Rob Rosencrans - Vice President and Tournament Director

Chuck Saypack

Frank Slymock

Chris Ostrowski - Treasurer

Jim Lacomis - Secretary

Matt Miller

You can find the current Suskie Bassmaster Bylaws HERE

You can find club meeting minutes HERE